Why isn’t the Tahini Sauce girl sharing recipes?

I’m sorry, dear ones. I know you are neglected. I hope nobody has starved to death without me.

I have a very good reason for my absence. You see, I have a secret.

I’ve been diagnosed with a severe case of extreme pregnancy. DO NOT BE ALARMED, it is fatal only to the social life.

As many of you will know, when a person falls pregnant they are not physically capable of eating anything other than mango or peaches, and the merest whiff of anything other than mango or peaches, will have them launching themselves toward the nearest flushing device.

I promise to post again once I’m able to eat normally. In the meantime, if you’d like to submit a guest post, let me know!

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Anonymous

     /  March 5, 2012

    Awesome news! Congrats.

    Know exactly how you feel…. (we share the secret!!!) Hehe…

    Reply
  2. Holly

     /  March 6, 2012

    Congratulations! I look forward to reading your next post when you are feeling better 🙂

    Reply
  3. Anonymous

     /  March 20, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!! congrats Jess 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Reply
  4. jessicapea

     /  April 9, 2012

    Aww big congrats! Hope that “morning” sickness is getter better for you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

