Bun in the Oven

I haven’t done much blogging lately ’cause I’ve been too busy cooking up one of these cute, fat things:

Nawwwwwww… snuggles-4-ever!

!!  ♥ ☮ ☺☼ ☠  !!

That said, I’m primarily living off fruit and toast.

If you have any suggestions on extremely quick, satisfying meals for an uninspired, sleep-deprived new parent, I’d love to hear them. These days I look in my cupboards and think something along the lines of “Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…”, before grabbing whatever looks like food and making it be food.

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Craig Neilson

     /  October 22, 2012

    Please include the recipe for “fruit and toast”.

    Reply
  2. Not sure, but I can easily provide the recipe for milk. The first part is fun…

    Reply
  3. Adorable! : ) Congrats on cooking up a cute little vegan human being!

    Reply
  4. Congrats and adorable! I’m making one of those circa May….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

